The Vegetarian Mom

A veggie mom cooking it through the books!

Spotlight Sunday: Christmas November 27, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,Spotlight Sunday — The Vegetarian Mom @ 12:13 pm
Tags: ,

Are you on Pinterest yet?  It’s amazing!  It’s my favorite.  It’s addicting.  If you’re on Pinterest, follow me.  Anyway, every Sunday I’m hoping to spotlight some of my favorite finds.  I’ll highlight a different board each week.  Everyone’s starting to think about Christmas… decorations, food, gifts… everything.   Here are a few favorites from my Christmas board.

Baby Scribble Gift Bows by Lines Across My Face

Felt Christmas Tree by The Empty Bobbin

Soap Neighbor Gift by Crap I’ve Made

Countdown Santa by La Classe della Maestra Valentina

Handprint Calendar by Christmas Your Way

I do believe that all of these things WILL be done sometime this holiday season.  I’m thinking the handprint calendars would make excellent grandparent gifts wrapped up with a baby scribble bow!  And perhaps after we put up the tree today, I’ll run out and get some felt to make the felt Christmas tree for Little Man to decorate until his heart’s content!

Question:  What plans do you have with your little one this season?

 

Leave a comment